Skip to main content

Contact Directory

We are here to serve you. Contact us today.
       
ELECTED OFFICIALS NAME CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Mayor Jeff Reser 419-562-6767 x 221 mayor@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Auditor Joyce M. Schifer 419-562-6767 x 228 auditor@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Law Director Brian Gernert 419-562-6767 x 237 lawdir@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Treasurer Angela Miller 419-563-4576 amiller@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Council President Jenny Vermillion 419-569-2272 jvermillion@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Ward 1 Council Person Brenton Potter 419-569-3544 bpotter@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Ward 2 Council Person Aaron Sharrock 419-562-6204 CASharrock@cityofbucyrus.us
Ward 3 Council Person Terry Spiegel 419-563-5715 tspiegel@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Ward 4 Council Person Steve Young 419-689-2452 syoung@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Council Person at Large Mark Makeever 419-569-1494 mmakeever@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Council Person at Large Kevin Myers 419-617-5900 kmyers@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Council Person at Large Dan Wirebaugh 419-569-6226 dwirebaugh@cityofbucyrusoh.us
DEPARTMENTS NAME CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Council Clerk Susan Zolovic 419-562-6767 x 238 susanz@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Access Channel Bonnie Welsh 419-834-5048 bwelsh@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Airport Kevin Detry 419-562-7596 airport@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Auditor Clerk Kim Felkey 419-562-6767 x 230 k.felkey@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Auditor Clerk Kali Lewis 419-562-6767 x 229 k.lewis@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Civil Service Office Sharon Hildreth 419-562-6767 x 261 cvlsrv@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Code Enforcement Officer Gordon Grove 419-617-5149 bucyruspropertymaintenance@gmail.com
Engineering John Rostash 419-562-6767 x 226 zone@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Engineering & Zoning Assistant Greg Travis 419-562-6767 x 222 gtravis@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Fire Chief Jay Keller 419-562-1351 bfd@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Fire Captain Chad Schwemley 419-562-1351 cschwemley@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Fire Department Chad Schwemley 419-562-1351 bfd@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Floodplain Administrator Landyn Hill 419-562-6767 x 226 zone@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Income Tax Kelly Schimpf 419-562-6767 x 234 incometax@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Income Tax   419-562-6767 x 233  
Law Clerk Alyssa Graboski 419-562-6767 x 259 lawclk@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Mayor & Service Director Administrative Assistant Kelli R. Patterson 419-562-6767 x 221 admin@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Planning & Zoning Administrator John Rostash 419-562-6767 x 226 zone@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Prosecutor Brian Gernert 419-562-6767 x 237 prosecute@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Police Chief Neil Assenheimer 419-562-6767 x 246 bpd@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Sanitation Mike Kalb 419-562-6767 x241 utilities@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Service Garage Jeff Dunn 419-562-2771 service@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Service/Safety Director Jeffrey A. Wagner 419-562-6767 x221 ssd@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Sewers and Drains Jeff Dunn 419-562-2771 service@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Shelter Reservations Greg Travis 419-562-6767 x222 gtravis@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Streets Jeff Dunn 419-562-2771 service@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Utilities Collections Mike Kalb 419-562-6767 x242 utilities@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Victim's Advocate Sam Caldwell 419-562-6767 x260 scaldwell@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Water Distribution John Ernsberger 419-562-6767 x242 johne@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Water Treatment Chad Slagle 419-562-6767 x301 watertreat@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Waste Water Treatment Tim Wood 419-562-8981 wwtp@cityofbucyrusoh.us
Website Administration John S. Rostash 419-834-5048 websiteadmin@cityofbucyrusoh.us
WWTP Chief Operator Tim Wood 419-562-8981 wwtpchiefop@cityofbucyrusoh.us
WWTP Lab Tech Eric Honaker 419-562-8981 wwtplabtech@cityofbucyrusoh.us