Skip to main content

Airport Commission

The Airport Commission shall have the power to study, investigate, plan, advise, report and recommend to Council, the Mayor or the Service-Safety Director, any action, program, plan or piece of legislation which the Commission finds or determines to be necessary or advisable for the care, preservation, maintenance, expansion, improvement or operation of the local Bucyrus-Crawford County Airport.



The Airport Commission consists of five members:

  • George Fischer, President
  • Howard Logan
  • Bobby Carter
  • Paul Hoeffel, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Dave Shealy
  • Kevin Lok